If/when the training application has been deleted, it is easy to reinstall the application and you will get back to training in no time! All you have to do is reinstall the application. You can find a guide here.
Remember to sync training data regularly. We recommend that you sync your training once per day. If the training application gets deleted/removed any unsynced training data will be lost.